Graduation season is here. These are the graduation dates and times for the major El Paso area school districts:

El Paso Independent School District (All graduation ceremonies will be held at the Don Haskins Center except El Paso High School which will be held at Jones Stadium):

Friday, May 24, 2019
CHAPIN 9 a.m.
AUSTIN 2 p.m.
IRVIN 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 25, 2019
TMECHS 9 a.m.
ANDRESS 2 p.m.
BURGES 6 p.m.
Monday, May 27, 2019
JEFFERSON/SILVA 9 a.m.
FRANKLIN 2 p.m.
EL PASO HS 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
CCTA 9 a.m.
CORONADO 2 p.m.
BOWIE 6 p.m.

Ysleta Independent School District

Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 6:00 p.m., Abraham Chavez Theater
VALLE VERDE EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL

Friday, June 7, 2019, 8:00 p.m., Hutchins Stadium
YSLETA HIGH SCHOOL

Monday, June 10, 2019, Don Haskins Center
PARKLAND HIGH SCHOOL 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
DEL VALLE HIGH SCHOOL 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
BEL AIR HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, Don Haskins Center
EASTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
RIVERSIDE HIGH SCHOOL 1:30 - 3:30 p.m.
J. M. HANKS HIGH SCHOOL 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Anthony ISD:
Friday, May 22, 2019

Canutillo ISD:
Monday, June 3, 2019, 2:00 p.m.

CANUTILLO HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Friday, May 24, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
NORTHWEST EARLY COLLEGE HIGH SCHOOL
Magoffin Auditorium - UTEP Campus

Clint ISD:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.

CLINT HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:00 p.m.
HORIZON HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Thursday, May 30 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
MOUNTAIN VIEW HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.
CLINT ISD EARLY COLLEGE ACADEMY
Don Haskins Center

Socorro ISD:
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @10:00 am

OPTION HIGH SCHOOL
Region 19 Chito Samaniego

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 8:00 am
MECHS
Don Haskins Center

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 11:00 am
AMERICAS HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 3:00 pm
EL DORADO HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 7:00 pm
PEBBLE HILLS HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 9:00 am
SOCORRO HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 1:00 pm
MONTWOOD HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
EASTLAKE HIGH SCHOOL
Don Haskins Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
COMMUNITY EDUCATION
Eastlake HS Gym

Fabens ISD:

24th May 2019, 7:00 pm
FABENS HIGH SCHOOL