Fred Loya has released the official 2017 El Paso Christmas Lights video, and not only is it just as spectacular and festive as in years past, the music sequence is all new.

Included in this year's megamix is 2017's biggest hit, Despacito, and yuletide favorites from Mariah Carey and The Trans Siberian Orchestra.

Watch it out below, but I highly recommend you make it out to the Loya’s east side home and see it in person. It's more than just a light show; it's an event, with free cookies and hot chocolate for everyone, and nightly appearances by Santa and his elves.

The free eight-minute synchronized music and light show will light up the night every Friday through Sunday evening in December with the final shows taking place on Christmas day.

For show dates and times, directions, and everything else you need to know before you go, click HERE.

2017 El Paso Christmas Lights


Intro: Winter from "The Four Seasons"

1. Despacito (Remix) - Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee Feat. Justin Bieber

2. We Wish You A Merry Christmas / End Title - John Williams

3. Can-Can - Johann Strauss Orchestra

4. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Mariah Carey

5. Queen of The Winter Night - Trans-Siberian Orchestra

6. A Mad Russian's Christmas - Trans-Siberian Orchestra

7. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow - Jessica Simpson

8. Heart and Soul Piano

9. Chopsticks Piano

10. Nutrocker - Trans-Siberian Orchestra

More From 93.1 KISS FM