Fred Loya has released the official 2016 El Paso Christmas Lights video, and it’s just as spectacular and festive as in years past.

Check it out below, but I highly recommend you make it out to the Loya’s east side home and see this technological marvel in person. Hey, it didn’t win ABC's The Great Christmas Light Fight in 2014 for nothing.

The synchronized music and light show will make its 2016 debut on Friday, December 2. The free eight-minute light event will continue every Friday through Sunday night in December with the final shows taking place on Sunday, Dec. 25.

For show dates and times, directions, and everything else you need to know before you go, click HERE.

Fred Loya 2016 El Paso Christmas Lights


Intro: The Nutcracker Suite, Op. 71a: VII. Danse Des Mirlitons. Moderato Assai by Utah Symphony Orchestra & Maurice Abravanel.

1. Dreams Of Fireflies (On A Christmas Night) by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

2. Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker, Op.71-Act 1-No. 2 March by Valery Gergiev, Orchestra Of The Mariinsky Theatre

3. Siberian Sleigh Ride (Instrumental) by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

4. A Holly Jolly Christmas by Burl Ives

5. Wizards In Winter by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Outro: Queen Of The Winter Night by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

More From 93.1 KISS FM