It’s almost time to scare up some fiendish fun.

With fall officially here, El Pasoans are gearing up for autumn activities. One of the more popular is visiting spooky haunted house attractions. The first to announce its Halloween schedule is the El Paso County Sheriff’s Office.

Their 9th Annual Haunted House will be at the Sheriff’s Office headquarters located at 3820 Justice Drive. Proceeds will benefit the El Paso County Sheriff's Office Explorer Post 2005.

El Paso County Sheriff’s Office 9th Annual Haunted House Dates

Friday, October 11 - 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturday, October 12 - 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 13 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Thursday, October 17 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m
Friday, October 18 - 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturday, October 19 - 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 20 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m.

El Paso County Sheriffs Office Facebook

Thursday, October 24 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m
Friday, October 25 - 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Saturday, October 26 - 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m

Monday, October 28 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m
Tuesday, October 29 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m
Wednesday, October 30 - 6 p.m. to 10 p.m
Halloween – 31st, 2019 - 6 p.m. to 12 midnight

How Much

$10 for adults
$8 for children 12 & under
$1 off with can food item donation.

How to Get There