Back by popular demand, the ‘80s music legends are coming back to El Paso with the Super Freestyle Explosion Concert!

Ten of the biggest Freestyle legends will the stage at the Don Haskins Center on Saturday, October 10, 2015.

Tickets are on sale now at all ticketmaster outlets, at the Don Haskins Center Arena or by calling 915-747-5234

Gold Circle VIP tickets are also on sale and include a ticket in the first 20 rows, autographed artist photo(s) and a Freestyle Explosion CD. Distribution of the photo(s) and CD will take place inside the venue on the concourse, the evening of the performance. Gold Circle VIP ticket price: $66.85

The Freestyle Explosion Concert Lineup

  • Stevie B
  • Taylor Dayne
  • Lisa Lisa
  • The Original Cover Girls
  • Trinere
  • Cynthia
  • Lil Suzy
  • Nu Shooz
  • JJ Fad
  • Freestyle

The Freestyle Explosion Concert

More From 93.1 KISS FM