‘Tis (almost) the season for the annual Christmas pilgrimage to the most festive house in all of El Paso.

Fred Loya’s synchronized music and light show -- officially known as the El Paso Christmas Light Show -- will make its 2018 debut on Friday, November 30, with additional shows on Saturday, December 1, and Sunday, December 2.

The free shows will continue every weekend through Dec. 23, plus Christmas Eve and Christmas day.

The Loya's will also continue their tradition of providing complimentary hot chocolate and cookies after every show, and families will once again be welcome to take photos and selfies with Santa Claus and his elves before and after every show.

El Paso Christmas Lights Facebook

2018 El Paso Christmas Light Show Dates & Times

•Friday: November 30, 2018
Saturday: December 1, 2018
Sunday: December 2, 2018
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

•Friday: December 7, 2018
Saturday: December 8, 2018
Sunday: December 9, 2018
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

•Friday: December 14, 2018
Saturday: December 15, 2018
Sunday: December 16, 2018
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

•Friday: December 21, 2018
Saturday: December 22, 2018
Sunday: December 23, 2018
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

Monday: December 24, 2018
Tuesday: December 25, 2018
Show Times: 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

How to Get There

Mr. Loya’s house is located at 12001 Paseo de Oro, one block north of Montwood, off Bob Mitchell.

Where to Park

Please make every effort to park at Montwood High School, and not in the surrounding neighborhoods, or church parking lot. And keep it classy, El Paso. Be respectful of other people’s property so we can continue to have this for many Christmases to come.