We can’t wait to see El Paso’s Khalid take the stage on December 31st as he along with a long list of performers ring in the New Year.

It’s not just Khalid who will be joining the fun, there is a long list of artists and musicians joining the line up, including a re-do for Mariah Carey who’s performance last year was less than stellar.

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy while singer, Ciara will be hosting from the West Coast in Los Angeles and actress Lucy Hale from New Orleans.

Artists set to perform include:

  • Camila Cabello
  • Nick Jonas
  • Sugarland
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Fitz & The Tantrums
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Khalid
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Charlie Puth
  • Portugal. The Man
  • Hailee Steinfeld
  • Alessia Cara and Zedd
  • G-Eazy and Halsey
  • Imagine Dragons
  • Walk The Moon
  • Britney Spears

Tune in on Sunday December 31 beginning at 8:00 p.m. EST on ABC. (Make sure to check your local listing)

More From 93.1 KISS FM