Breakfast

Gluten-Free Cheerios Aren't And They're Being Recalled
Original, Honey Nut, Apple Cinnamon, Frosted, and Multi-Grain Cheerios all went gluten free earlier this year, but General Mills announced a recall of 1.8 million boxes of Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios that were made with wheat flour, and therefore, not gluten free.