Grammy award winner Pitbull will be making a stop in El Paso during his North American tour on July 20, 2016.

It’s been a couple of year’s since Pitbull performed in El Paso with Enrique Iglesias and now as part of ‘The Bad Man Tour’, Pitbull returns with Prince Royce to perform at the Don Haskins Center.

Pitbull will kick off on Wednesday, July 6 in Fresno, Cali. and visit cities throughout the U.S. and Canada including Los Angeles,San Diego, Houston, and Texas. Special guest artists will also join the tour and will be revealed soon.

American Express Card Members can purchase tickets in select markets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 10 at 10:00 a.m. through Friday, May 13 at 10:00 p.m. local time. Tickets for the general public will be on sale Saturday, May 14 through livenation.com and tickemaster.com.

  • Pitbull
  • Don Haskins Center
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Tickets on Sale Saturday – May 14, 2016

Pitbull Concert Dates:

  • Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center (on-sale May 21)
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center (on-sale May 21)
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (on-sale May 21)
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center (on-sale May 21)
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 Allentown, PA PPL Center
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.