The El Paso County Tax Office is now open to the public on the Eastside of El Paso.

This new location is conveniently located at:

  • 2350 George Dieter Dr., suite B room 211, El Paso, Texas 79936
  • Phone: (915) 538-1662 / Fax: (915) 538-1663
  • Hours of operation will be Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

With this new location they offer better accessibility, efficiency and customer service to citizens in Far East El Paso making their title and registration process more convenient.

The other tax office locations include:

Lower Valley
9521 Socorro Rd. Suite B-4

Fort Bliss
Welcome Center, Building 505

Northeast Office
4641 Cohen Ave. Ste B

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Dr

Northwest Annex (Opening Soon)
435 Vinton Rd.