Mana is well known and well loved in El Paso and its surrounding areas. They are making a stop in El Paso for their "Latino Power Tour".

The latin band Mana is coming back to El Paso and tickets are on sale very soon! Check your local ticketmaster outlets. Here are the dates of their "Latino Power" Tour.

MANÁ - THE LATINO POWER TOUR

Friday, September 09, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena

Saturday, September 10, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena*

Friday, September 16, 2016 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena*

Saturday, September 17, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center

Saturday, September 24, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center

Friday, September 30, 2016 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Center

Saturday, October 01, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center*

Sunday, October 02, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Friday, October 21, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena

Monday, October 24, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena

Friday, November 04, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center