El Paso Live has recently announced the most amazing Broadway season yet, heading to The Plaza Theatre.

El Pasoans will be pleased to learn that top quality Broadway productions will be heading to our great city with the announcement of the new Broadway season planned for 2015-2016.

The new season will usher in show favorites including:

I Love Lucy - Live On Stage

Thursday, October 15, 2015

The Book of Mormon

Tuesday, November 10 – Sunday, November 15, 2015

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical

Tuesday, December 8 – Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Ragtime the Musical

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Riverdance: The 20th Anniversary World Tour

Friday, March 4 – Sunday, March 6, 2016

STOMP

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Season subscriptions are available now and this includes guaranteed seats to all shows, additional ticket discounts and the chance to purchase tickets to additional shows before the general public.

Tickets for individual shows will go on sale later this fall. For information call (915) 231-1111, or visit the Plaza Theatre Box Office or ElPasoLive.com/Broadway