Love Me Some Dave Gahan…

Depeche Mode is back with a new album, Delta Machine, which will be out in the next couple of weeks, followed by a North American tour.

The band is doing the obligatory run on late night shows, hitting up David Letterman this past Monday and also is set to perform on Friday at SXSW in Austin.

Will you be going to see Depeche Mode?

Watch the video for "Heaven," the lead single from "Delta Machine," below.

Depeche Mode 2013 U.S. Tour Dates:
Thursday, Aug. 22 Detroit, MI @ DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, Aug. 24 Chicago, IL @ First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Aug. 27 St. Paul, MN @ Minnesota State Fair
Sunday, Sep. 1 Toronto, ON @ Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 3 Montreal, QB @ Bell Centre
Friday, Sep. 6 Brooklyn, NY @ Barclays Center
Sunday, Sep. 8 Wantagh, NY @ Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Tuesday, Sep. 10 Washington DC @ Jiffy Lube Live
Thursday, Sep. 12 Atlanta, GA @ Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Saturday, Sep. 14 Tampa, FL @ Florida State Fairgrounds
Sunday, Sep. 15 Ft Lauderdale, FL @ BB&T Center
Wednesday, Sep. 18 Houston, TX @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Friday, Sep. 20 Dallas, TX Gexa @ Energy Pavilion
Sunday, Sep. 22 San Diego, CA @ Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Tuesday, Sep. 24 Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl
Thursday, Sep. 26 Mountain View, CA @ Shoreline Amphitheatre
Saturday, Sep. 28 Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center
Sunday, Sep. 29 Los Angeles, CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Phoenix, AZ @ Desert Sky Pavilion