Snapchat reminds me of a live Facetime with your favorite celeb. Believe it or not, the Biebs puts on some pretty entertaining snaps. From going to the Mayweather fight, to hanging out with his friends, he seems like a normal kid via Snapchat. You can add the Biebs by his username, rickthesizzler.

If you need that Kardashian and Jenner fix, Kylie is a very avid Snapchatter with several celebrity guest appearances. including Tyga and Kanye West. If you can stand her narcissistic selfies and weird videos of her looking at herself, it can be pretty cool. Add Kylie at kylizzlemynizzl.

Here is a list to add to your snap chat friends! Enjoy the snaps!

Ariana Grande: moonlightbae

Avicii: timbling

Calvin Harris: calvinharris

Chelsea Handler: chelseahandler

Chris Brown: bpchrisbrown

Chris Pratt: ChrisPrattSnap

Christina Milian: cmilianofficial

Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen

Danny Wilkin (Rixton): danny_rixton

David Guetta: davidguettaoff

Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony): dinahdime

Diplo: diplo3000

Dwayne Johnson: therock

Ellen Degeneres: Ellen

Fifth Harmony: fifthharmony

Gwen Stefani: itsgwenstefani

Jared Leto: jaredleto

Jessica Alba: jessicamalba

John Mayer: johnthekangaroo

Justin Bieber:  rickthesizzler

Kate Hudson: khudsnaps

Kim Kardashian: kimkardashian

Khloe Kardashian: khloekardashian

KT Tunstall: realkttunstall

Kylie Jenner: kylizzlemynizzl

Lady Gaga: ladygaga

Macklemore: macklemore

Martin Garrix: martingarrix

Meghan Trainor: mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus: mileycyrus

NeYo: neyo1979

Nick Jonas: jicknonas

Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony): moniloves31

Norman Reedus: bigbaldheadchat

Reese Witherspoon: snapsbyreese

Rihanna: rihanna

Ruby Rose: rubyrose

Selena Gomez: selenagomez

Shawn Mendes: shawnmendes

And of course add me! PattyCakes713